Prairie Dawgs

Single Elimination Playoff Schedule Published

Playoff Schedule

Updated Friday July 19, 2019 by Arizona Collegiate Wood Bat League.

The ACWBL single elimination tournament will start on Monday, July 22nd and will conclude with the Championship game on Thursday, July 25th.  All games will be played at Salt River Fields, with a tentative location for the Championship game.  All 14 teams will make the playoffs, with seeds 1 and 2 having a bye on Monday.  Ranks 3-12 will play Monday, with the winners advancing and the losing team will be eliminated from playoffs.  

Seeding will be scheduled concluded following the final game tonight (7/19) or early Saturday (7/20) morning, so teams can coordinate their schedules accordingly.

Best of luck to all teams!!

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.